Nawigacja

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Karine Bednarczyk
k.bednarczyk@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Hanna Biedruna Kudź
h.biedruna@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Beata Chromińska
b.chrominska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Magdalena Gorczyca
m.gorczyca@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Hanna Jackiewicz
h.jackiewicz@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Jackowicz
m.jackowicz@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Jedynak
a.jedynak@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Hanna Jędrasik
h.jedrasik@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Anna Jurczak
a.jurczak@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Dorota Kamela
d.kamela@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Ewa Kądziela
e.kadziela@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Aleksandra Kitowska
a.kitowska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Aneta Kokoszka
a.kokoszka@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Matzanke
m.matzanke@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Piotr Matzanke
dyrektor@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Krystyna Mazurek
k.mazurek@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Monika Milewska
m.milewska@sphuta.edu.pl
Foto Bogusława Nalazek
b.nalazek@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Irena Nowak
i.nowak@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Ewa Olszewska
e.olszewska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Helena Pastor
h.pastor@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Helena. Pastor HP
helenapastor@wp.pl
 
 
Grażyna Popis
g.popis@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Ewa Rafałowska
e.rafalowska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Ewa. Rafałowska RE
ewa.rafalowska@wp.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Raszkowska
e.raszkowska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Elżbieta Raszkowska
e.raszkowska@interia.pl
 
 
Rada Rodziców
rr@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Małgorzata Roguska
m.roguska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Elwira Solecka vel Szymańska
e.solecka@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Katarzyna Stefańska
k.stefanska@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Grażyna Suda
g.suda@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Anna Woźniak
a.wozniak@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Agnieszka Zarzecka
a.zarzecka@sphuta.edu.pl
 
 
Grażyna Zawistowska
wicedyrektor@sphuta.edu.pl

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa im. Karola Wojtyły w Hucie Mińskiej z/s w Cielechowiźnie
    Cielechowizna 1a, 05-300 Mińsk Mazowiecki
  • 25 758 49 78

Galeria zdjęć